About Us

Vipnet360 is an agency born and created within a digital environment. Our work is focused on creating innovative, creative and, above all, effective strategies. We are committed to outdoing ourselves with each of our clients’ projects.

Team

Professionalism, creativity and eagerness to find out innovative and original methods to surprise our clients are some of the features that define our team.

Álvaro Ramírez-Cárdenas

Managing Director

aramirez@vipnet360.com ArcVipnet360

Inés Morillo

Marketing Director

imorillo@vipnet360.com ImaVipnet360

Ignacio Fernández

Digital Strategist

ifernandez@vipnet360.com IfjVipnet360

Javier Peña

Online Studies Coordinator

jpena@vipnet360.com

Desi Garrido

Administrative Staff

dgarrido@vipnet360.com

Carmen Fernández

Social Video Strategist

cfernandez@vipnet360.com

Dante Alcocer

CTO & SEO Strategist

dalcocer@vipnet360.com

Giancarlo Milone

Social Media Strategist

gmilone@vipnet360.com

Adriana Matheus

Digital Project Manager

amatheus@vipnet360.com

Adrián Toca

Social Media Manager

atoca@vipnet360.com

Ester Stivelli

Social & Digital Reputation Manager

estivelli@vipnet360.com

Anna Veloso

Social Media Consultant

aveloso@vipnet360.com

Irina Márquez

Social Media Consultant

imarquez@vipnet360.com

Arantxa Hernández

Social Media Consultant

ahernandez@vipnet360.com

Jose Herraez

Social Media Consultant

jherraez@vipnet360.com

Nadya Romero

Digital & Event Consultant

nromero@vipnet360.com

Brian Peguero

Front End Developer

bpeguero@vipnet360.com

Sergio Saiz

Web Developer

ssaiz@vipnet360.com

Mario Ramírez

Back End Developer

mramirez@vipnet360.com

Alex Balseiro

Digital Experience Developer

abalseiro@vipnet360.com

José Alejandro Morán

Systems Administrator

jmoran@vipnet360.com

Julian Abad

Motion Designer

jabad@vipnet360.com

Rafael Fajardo

Filmmaker & Video Editor

rfajardo@vipnet360.com

Diego Ruiz

3D Motion Designer

druiz@vipnet360.com

Susana Cáceres

Web & Graphic Designer

scaceres@vipnet360.com

Santiago Muñoz

Graphic Designer

smunoz@vipnet360.com

Francisco García

Graphic Designer

fgarcia@vipnet360.com

Sonia Jimenez

Back Office Coordinator

sjimenez@grupovipnet.com

Patricia Urquizo

Back Office Assistant

purquizo@vipnet360.com

Rudy Cáceres

Back Office Assistant

rcaceres@grupovipnet.com

Lorena Gutiérrez

Database Administrator

lgutierrez@vipnet360.com

Isabel Herrero

Copywriter & Content Curator

iherrero@vipnet360.com

Helena Madera

Web Editor

helena.madera@orange.com

Verónica Cives

Web Editor

vcives.ext@orange.com

Marta Rodriguez

Knowledge Management Specialist

martarblanco20@hotmail.com

Our office

This is our space, this is where ideas arise.

Our clients

Our main mission is to grow and improve with each client.
At Vipnet360 we put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to understand their business, their market, their concerns, their strengths and their weaknesses and, ultimately, to offer them a high-quality custom service.
We want to help them achieve their goals by creating a strong partnership based on mutual trust.

Vipnet360

Work with us

At Vipnet360 we are constantly looking for talented people.
If you think you have it and you love a digital environment, upload your CV here.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

Thanks!

 

[

Send us your CV

* Required

Accept Política de Privacidad