Digital Marketing Agency: we are the best united team

About Us

Vipnet360 is an agency born and created within a digital environment. Our work is focused on creating innovative, creative and, above all, effective strategies. We are committed to outdoing ourselves with each of our clients’ projects.

Team

Professionalism, creativity and eagerness to find out innovative and original methods to surprise our clients are some of the features that define our team.

Álvaro Ramírez-Cárdenas

Managing Director

aramirez@vipnet360.com ArcVipnet360

Inés Morillo

Marketing Director

imorillo@vipnet360.com ImaVipnet360

Ignacio Fernández

Senior Digital Strategist

ifernandez@vipnet360.com IfjVipnet360

Carmen Fernández

Social Video Strategist

cfernandez@vipnet360.com

Dante Alcocer

CTO

dalcocer@vipnet360.com

Javier Peña

Online Studies Coordinator

jpena@vipnet360.com

Susana Cáceres

Creative Director

scaceres@vipnet360.com

Rosa Merlo

Administrative Staff

rmerlo@vipnet360.com

Juan Ponce

Digital Project Manager

jponce@vipnet360.com

Cecilia Rojas

Digital Project Manager

crojas@vipnet360.com

Marta Aguado

Digital Project Manager

maguado@vipnet360.com

Cristina Sánchez del Valle

Digital Content Manager

csanchez@vipnet360.com

Enrique Sobrini

Social Media Consultant

esobrini@vipnet360.com

Javier Moronatti de Mendizabal

Digital Content Manager

jmoronatti@vipnet360.com

Nadya Romero

Digital & Event Consultant

nromero@vipnet360.com

Nicolau Roca

Data Engineer

nroca@vipnet360.com

Antonio Rey

Back End Developer

arey@vipnet360.com

Lienard Toro

Back End Developer

ltoro@vipnet360.com

Henry Quevedo

Front End Developer

hquevedo@vipnet360.com

Yael Todaro

Front End Developer

ytodaro@vipnet360.com

Ana Arbex

SEO & SEM Strategist

aarbex@vipnet360.com

Andreu Salom

CRM & Digital Marketing Manager

asalom@vipnet360.com

Telmo Freire

Blockchain & Marketing Consultant

tfreire@vipnet360.com

Alexandra Guindo

Web & Graphic Designer

aguindo@vipnet360.com

Laura Balestrini

Web & Graphic Designer

lbalestrini@vipnet360.com

Erica García

Web & Graphic Designer

egarcia@vipnet360.com

Lucía Torrego

UX & UI Designer

ltorrego@vipnet360.com

Jesús Tendero

Digital Video Editor

jtendero@vipnet360.com

Julian Abad

Motion Designer

jabad@vipnet360.com

Natalia Guzmán

Social Media Consultant

nguzman@vipnet360.com

Pablo Osío

Social Media Consultant

posio@vipnet360.com

Rudy Cáceres

Back Office Assistant

rcaceres@vipnet360.com

Patricia Urquizo

Back Office Assistant

purquizo@vipnet360.com

Andrea Castro

Back Office Assistant

acastro@vipnet360.com

Myriam Aguilar

Web Editor

maguilar@vipnet360.com

Helena Madera

Web Editor

helena.madera@orange.com

Joaquín Nájera

Web Editor

jnajera@vipnet360.com

Patricia Ortega

Web Editor

portega@vipnet360.com

Nathalie Biain

Web & Video Editor

nbiain@vipnet360.com

Marta Rodriguez

Knowledge Management Specialist

martrodriguez.ext@orange.com

Miriam Sobrino

Motion & Graphic Designer

msobrino@vipnet360.com

Our office

This is our space, this is where ideas arise.

Our clients

Our main mission is to grow and improve with each client.
At Vipnet360 we put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to understand their business, their market, their concerns, their strengths and their weaknesses and, ultimately, to offer them a high-quality custom service.
We want to help them achieve their goals by creating a strong partnership based on mutual trust.

Vipnet360

Work with us

At Vipnet360 we are constantly looking for talented people.
If you think you have it and you love a digital environment, upload your CV here.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

Thanks!

 

    Send us your CV

    * Required

    Accept Política de Privacidad