Digital Marketing Agency: we are the best united team

About Us

Vipnet360 is an agency born and created within a digital environment. Our work is focused on creating innovative, creative and, above all, effective strategies. We are committed to outdoing ourselves with each of our clients’ projects.

Team

Professionalism, creativity and eagerness to find out innovative and original methods to surprise our clients are some of the features that define our team.

Álvaro Ramírez-Cárdenas

Managing Director

aramirez@vipnet360.com ArcVipnet360

Inés Morillo

Marketing Director

imorillo@vipnet360.com ImaVipnet360

Ignacio Fernández

Senior Digital Strategist

ifernandez@vipnet360.com IfjVipnet360

Javier Peña

Online Studies Coordinator

jpena@vipnet360.com

Dante Alcocer

CTO & SEO Strategist

dalcocer@vipnet360.com

Carmen Fernández

Social Video Strategist

cfernandez@vipnet360.com

Rosa Merlo

Administrative Staff

rmerlo@vipnet360.com

Liceth Huertas

Digital Advertiser

lhuertas@vipnet360.com

Adriana Matheus

Digital Project Manager

amatheus@vipnet360.com

Cecilia Rojas

Digital Project Manager

crojas@vipnet360.com

Marta Aguado

Social Media Manager

maguado@vipnet360.com

Irina Márquez

Social Media Manager

imarquez@vipnet360.com

Javier Cortés

Social Media Manager

jcortes@vipnet360.com

Nicolás Vásquez

Social & Digital Reputation Manager

nvasquez@vipnet360.com

Ester Stivelli

Social & Digital Reputation Manager

estivelli@vipnet360.com

Nadya Romero

Digital & Event Consultant

nromero@vipnet360.com

Nicolau Roca

Database Analyst

nroca@vipnet360.com

Antonio Rey

Back End Developer

arey@vipnet360.com

Lienard Toro

Back End Developer

ltoro@vipnet360.com

Álvaro González-Cela

Front End Developer

agonzalez@vipnet360.com

José Alejandro Morán

Systems Administrator

jmoran@vipnet360.com

Javier Conejero

Communication Specialist

jconejero@vipnet360.com

Susana Cáceres

Web & Graphic Designer

scaceres@vipnet360.com

Fátima Sánchez

Web & Graphic Designer

fsanchez@vipnet360.com

Carolina Lacovara

Brand Development Designer

clacovara@vipnet360.com

Julian Abad

Motion Designer

jabad@vipnet360.com

Natalia Guzmán

Social Media Consultant

nguzman@vipnet360.com

Pablo Osío

Social Media Consultant

posio@vipnet360.com

Sonia Jimenez

Back Office Coordinator

sjimenez@grupovipnet.com

Rudy Cáceres

Back Office Assistant

rcaceres@grupovipnet.com

Desi Garrido

Back Office Assitant

dgarrido@vipnet360.com

Patricia Urquizo

Back Office Assistant

purquizo@vipnet360.com

Myriam Aguilar

Web Editor

maguilar@vipnet360.com

Helena Madera

Web Editor

helena.madera@orange.com

Joaquín Nájera

Web Editor

jnajera@vipnet360.com

Patricia Ortega

Web Editor

portega@vipnet360.com

Nathalie Biain

Web & Video Editor

nbiain@vipnet360.com

Marta Rodriguez

Knowledge Management Specialist

martarblanco20@hotmail.com

Alex Balseiro

Digital Experience Developer

abalseiro@vipnet360.com

Miriam Sobrino

Motion & Graphic Designer

msobrino@vipnet360.com

Our office

This is our space, this is where ideas arise.

Our clients

Our main mission is to grow and improve with each client.
At Vipnet360 we put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to understand their business, their market, their concerns, their strengths and their weaknesses and, ultimately, to offer them a high-quality custom service.
We want to help them achieve their goals by creating a strong partnership based on mutual trust.

Vipnet360

Work with us

At Vipnet360 we are constantly looking for talented people.
If you think you have it and you love a digital environment, upload your CV here.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

Thanks!

 

[

    Send us your CV

    * Required

    Accept Política de Privacidad